Our leadership team upholds the morals and values of Horizon Health and leads with respect, care, and dedication.


Through knowledge and experience, the Administrative Team makes important decisions regarding the future of our organization and the community.

Oliver Smith, RPh
President & Chief Executive Officer

Tiffany Turner, RN, FNP-C
Vice President of Nursing & Chief Nursing Officer

Martin D. Adams, CPA
Vice President of Finance & Chief Financial Officer

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of volunteers from the community who govern our organization.

Nolan Longest

Mary Liz Wright
Vice Chair

Edward Rico, MD
Chief of Medical Staff

Renee Craig

Brian Blair

Dave Frisse

Tom Hebermehl

Scott Hogan

Jaime Houlihan

Ned Jenison

Craig Smith

Darrin Johnson

Doug Smittkamp

Mandy Neal

Bruce Young

Management Team

Our Management Team is instrumental in leading the individual departments that make up our organization.



©2019 Horizon Health | All rights reserved
Website design by: Legato Healthcare Marketing